Spring Cleaning – Want some Books?

I have a good amount of books and realized my bookshelves are slightly overflowing.

So guess what? You can benefit from the clean out by getting books for free from me – yeah!

NYC area peeps, let me know if you want any of the books in this photo.  Donating the balance to the library next week.

The books up for grabs include:

  • Blink
  • Skinny Bitch (a word of caution – don’t read it unless you’re considering becoming vegan – I had trouble reading it as a vegetarian)
  • The Wicked Pavillion
  • The Divine Secrets of the Ya Ya Sisterhood
  • Travels with My Aunt
  • Dust Track on a Road
  • How to Hit a Curveball
  • The Gatecrasher (by the author of the “Shopaholic” series)
  • Losing Battles
  • The Orange Code
  • The Best Men’s Stage Monologues of 1999 (really should check with my former roommate on this one as I think it’s his!)
  • 101 Things to Do Before you Turn 40
  • The Mermaid Chair
  • I  Can Has Cheezburger
  • The Ha-Ha
One response to “Spring Cleaning – Want some Books?

  1. Okay, two books are claimed – The Gatecrasher and Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood. The rest are still up for grabs!

Leave a Reply

